Reviews

22 Oct 2021

angelica bravo

Andrew was very professional and friendly. He did an excellent job with the paint work. We would highly recommend AutoXCarCare to our family and friends!

21 Oct 2021

Carol Pusser

I found Andrew to be very pleasant, professional and polite. When asked, he explained to me exactly how he was going to fix the damage to the paintwork on my car. He worked efficiently and left no mess at all and the result was amazing. The damaged area of duco looks as good as new. A perfect result.

20 Oct 2021

Colin Taylor

Excellent work and a very professional level of service.

19 Oct 2021

Jiang William Wang

Good service.

14 Oct 2021

Kimberlee Dhillon

Absolutely amazing! I am so glad I took out this cover when I purchased my car! I had quite a few scratches and dings on my car and now they are all gone. The man that came out to do the work was lovely and took a lot of car in making sure it was done professionally. I would highly recommend this company. 😊 thank you AutoXCarCare!

13 Oct 2021

Glenda Meredith

Daniel was on time, courteous, professional, thorough, and took pride in his work. A job well done!

13 Oct 2021

Dawn Watson

This is the 2nd time Kris has fixed my cars' 🚗 bumper due to my dodgy reversing in carparks where post's just appear out of nowhere. Fantastic job!! as good as new. Professional, friendly and excellent at his profession.

07 Oct 2021

Michele Lo

Friendly staff . Job has been done perfectly.

05 Oct 2021

Maureen Ann Shannon

Very professional .Lovely people couldn’t be more helpful

05 Oct 2021

Anastasiya Pustovit

Thank you for the great service! I highly recommend AutoXCarCare!

01 Oct 2021

Joel Martin

Extremely knowledgeable, repaired damage to as new. First time using AutoXcarcare, definitely happy I went with them.

30 Sep 2021

Marvin Gonzales

From day 1 of submitting the job it was flawless. The system is well laid out and job submission is accessible via email, web and mobile app. Approval and scheduling of the job was very quick and had a technician allocated immediately. On the day of the job notifications and reminders were sent. Braden who attended site was very professional and knowledgeable of the work he is doing. Extemely happy of the service provided and the quality was great. I would highly recommend using AutoXcarCare.

30 Sep 2021

Joe Mileto

Extremely great service highly recommended

28 Sep 2021

Hary Murthy

I had my bonnet chip repair done through one of the technicians at Auto X car care- Shane Cannon. Shane was fantastic with explaining the nature of the damage, the possible solution and the appropriate management. Very satisfied!

28 Sep 2021

Muhammed Ali Ismail

Perfect, friendly team Kris Daley was great, 5 star

27 Sep 2021

Laura Woodman

Good communication and a professionally polished job completed on the vehicle. Impressed with the final result.

22 Sep 2021

Sean Cooley

Great workmanship and a top bloke to talk to. Thanks Shane for ya great work. One happy car owner again.

20 Sep 2021

Sajjad Nasim

Great service and he did the job real quick. Thanks guys

20 Sep 2021

Diane Davern

Excellent service Job done to a high standard

20 Sep 2021

I & the Moon

I’ve used this service a couple of times now to repair scratches on the body of the car. The app is easy to use and the customer service is quick to respond and friendly. Very happy with the whole experience.

20 Sep 2021

Ivon Lacy

Very impressed, arrived on time, all done in under 2 hours, looks like new and Daniel was very knowledgeable any friendly. All in all a great experience, thoroughly recommend AutoX to anyone.

17 Sep 2021

Edd Martinez

Quick and excellent service from Andrew. Thanks guys!

16 Sep 2021

Philip Chen

Very happy with Shane’s craftsmanship on the works! Solid work done ✅ & will highly recommend him

16 Sep 2021

Tim Jackson

Arrived on time , Tim was extremely helpful and professional and gave me several options.,to repair my alloy wheel which had pot hole damage. Great service would highly recommend.

15 Sep 2021

Peter Pugh

Arrived on time did a great job.

14 Sep 2021

Domenic Lamonica

Shane was on time very professional and did a fantastic job getting rid of the scratches would highly recommend AutoXcarCare

14 Sep 2021

Marina Ong

Professional, helpful, car looks like new after polishing out wheel rim scrapes and minor scratches to body. Very happy.

10 Sep 2021

Zibo Wang

I can’t say how much I appreciate the service I received from Josh who fixed my alloy in such a bad weather day. I wouldn’t complain if he change the schedule in such a bad weather but he traveled all the way and arrived right in time. Very professional service, cannot tell the difference between the fix to my brand new ones. Very fast. Appreciate it mate. I can’t thank you more. The booking and the confirmation was very fast as well, no dramas.

07 Sep 2021

Michael Jordan Navarro

Very happy with the service that I received today. Andrew - service technician was very cool. Easygoing and very professional work in attending to my scratch marks on my car. Will recommend AutoXcarCare to my friends. 10/10

20 Aug 2021

Renee G

Fantastic service!! Couldn't highly recommend Braden enough!! 🙂🙂

19 Aug 2021

Amy Mills Perry

Braden did an absolutely wonderful job on two dents and a scratch that we didn't think could be fixed. Thank you so very much for bringing my new car back to it's original state! Highly recommend Braden and AutoX Car Care

16 Aug 2021

Rhianna Beth

Absolutely beautiful experience and Braden was wonderful, so friendly and energetic 😊

05 Aug 2021

AE PAPAS

Fantastic service from Shane! On time - awesome job. Highly recommend. Thank you!

28 Jul 2021

David Taylor

The tradesman, Kris, was very friendly, he explained everything he was doing. He did a fantastic job.

23 Jul 2021

Lisa Muir

Highly recommended - Kris did a fantastic job. Very neat and tidy and super nice guy!!!

16 Jul 2021

Robyn Kelso

Andrew did a fantastic job on the repairs to my car’s front bumper. He was punctual, organised and tidy. Andrew’s communication was excellent, being friendly and knowledgeable. If I ever need my car repaired again, I’d definitely want Andrew to do the work.

15 Jul 2021

Kassi Kakkoufas

Superb experience ~ the technician Andrew was on time, extremely efficient, and delivered exceptional service. My tyre rim looks as good as new! Thank you Andrew & AutoXCarCare.

14 Jul 2021

Brendan Horne

Excellent customer service and quality of work undertaken. Highly recommended

12 Jul 2021

Neil Anderson

This is the first time that I have used AutoXcarCare and while I hope that I never need to use their services again. I would recommend them to anyone that does require their services. Their response time was excellent. Chris the service man rang me before arriving. He looked at the job that needed to be done and gave me his opinion on how it would look and then did an even better job. Then cleaned up his workspace and I would not have known he was there

12 Jul 2021

Fiona Moulds

Andrew did a fantastic job removing the scratches from the rear door panel of my car. He managed to match up the colour soul red perfectly so it looked brand new. Would highly recommend his work.

09 Jul 2021

Robyn Kelso

Andrew worked on my car this afternoon and did an amazing job. He arrived on time and stayed until my car was fully dry and ready to drive. My car looks like new again.

09 Jul 2021

Rod Rodi

Excellent service the repair man Daniel arrived at my home on time. Was very courteous and friendly and completed the work professionally.

07 Jul 2021

Nina Wei

Front scratches repair, was done quickly and professionally.

06 Jul 2021

Zak Zak

Thanks Daniel Desira for your great service and workmanship. Highly recommend.

29 Jun 2021

Rob Calabro

Arrived on time. Took care in ensuring work was done properly. Checked I was happy with the result. Highly recommend .

29 Jun 2021

Vince Caporaso

The experience was great. The repair technician was promptly on time, informative, and did a fantastic job with repairing the damage. I would highly recommend the AutoXCare service.

25 Jun 2021

Jay Wang

Very nice work done by a good and professional technician:) really appreciated

24 Jun 2021

John Parsons

Repaired damage to wheel rim, excellent job and finished on time. Would definitely recommend this company.

23 Jun 2021

Bonny Varghese

This is a service I am truly impressed with. The servicing personnel (Daniel this time)are expert professionals and the service arrangements so smooth and politely made to the convenience of the customer's at their home! High standards at all levels.

18 Jun 2021

Kevin Blacket

Technician Andrew was polite, friendly and efficient with good quality service

17 Jun 2021

ANSON JIAO

Great service, nice people to talk to. On time for appointment!

17 Jun 2021

Monique Harris

Professional friendly and very happy with the work

17 Jun 2021

Mario Vella

I could not be happier with the level of service. Iv always been extremely fussy about my vehicles, to the point I'll schedule service only when I'm away from work. I'll stay all day with my vehicles if need be rather than leave them. Thanks for the extremely helpful service today Mario John Vella Casula NSW

16 Jun 2021

Neil Blair

Very high quality repair to my Mercedes Benz , thank you

16 Jun 2021

Marlene Urquhart

Tim did an excellent job to grind out a scrape on the front left alloy wheel. The result is that it looks as new.

10 Jun 2021

Cyndy Mundy

I was very impressed with wonderful service I received. From the initial phone call to the visit by Josh to fix the gutter rash on one of the wheels on my new car, the professionalism and expertise was fantastic and I am very happy to recommend the team at AutoXcarCare!

08 Jun 2021

sean fagan

Gutter rash repair. Repair came out great. Josh the technician was professional. They even came to my work place so I didn’t need to take time off work.

08 Jun 2021

FL Cordero

Happy with the job on time and Peter done very well thank you

08 Jun 2021

Baris Ongun

Amazing service, very professional and technicians are expert in their field Thank you Auto Car X

07 Jun 2021

Charles S

Great job Braden, wheel repair looks like new and I highly recommend using this company.

04 Jun 2021

Cheryl Hurnall

Braden is always courteous & goes above and beyond for the job he is booked in to do. His customer service is beyond reproach, he is friendly, experienced & knowledgeable. I would recommend AutoXCarCare.

04 Jun 2021

Jenny Doe

Claim process was straight forward, communication easy and technician did a good on fix up of small door trolley dent, and touch up scratches on same panel..

03 Jun 2021

George B

On time, efficient, professional. Very pleased with job done.

02 Jun 2021

David Owens

Did a great job doors scratches covered up and stow cop on guard gone

02 Jun 2021

Mick Mercer

Technician delivered an excellent quality job one time he was courteous and Was a pleasure to deal with

02 Jun 2021

Stacey Evelyn

Extremely easy to request a repair, very efficient and wonderful/friendly service all round. The job done was excellent!

31 May 2021

Spudlet1 Scuba

Repair work done was excellent as usual but a long wait time for this repair, like 3 months , I understand there were some issues maybe need another repairer on the Northern beaches Sydney if that’s the case, toooo long this time but great work

27 May 2021

Carly

I had scuffed my side mirror casing of my new car and luckily had Auto X car care. Fixed the scrape in about 90 mins in my driveway. Mirror casing looks new again. One free call out per year and $50 call out for every bump scratch and minor ding there after. Well worth the membership fee when you purchase a new car. On time, friendly, professional. Easy to book and get approved through the app. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend 🙂

27 May 2021

Matt Schinck

Fantastic service. Attended earlier than scheduled & finished well ahead of the scheduled time. Repair looks great & the quality of repair first class. Thanks!

27 May 2021

Hedley Green

Easy to deal with. Quick response. Totally professional and friendly. Very happy.

26 May 2021

Ted Gale

Daniel arrived on time an ready to address the required task. He was friendly and very professional. Daniel did a great job on my panel repair.

25 May 2021

Mary Santorineos

Wow! What customer service! From the initial call with Dan, the follow up and follow through are impeccable. Booking times convenient and precise arrival, workmanship brilliant and service and friendliness at their Box Hill site second to none. Thank you to Dan, Shane and Doug for a truely welcoming and friendly experience.

19 May 2021

Tenille Maguire

Kris repaired gutter rash on one of my wheels. Professional, on time and the repairs are immaculate. You would never know it happened!

18 May 2021

Jo Jones

Excellent

18 May 2021

Chantel Lee Mcentee

Amazing experience, big thanks to Shane for his professionalism and amazing work on my car, couldn’t believe how good it looked in under 2 hours! Thanks again

17 May 2021

Sharon Mewett

Came and repaired my alloy wheel. Fast reliable and friendly service.

14 May 2021

David Bennett

Very good and friendly service. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

14 May 2021

Joanne Chard

Josh did an amazing job on my wheel. It looks brand new again. Would recommend Josh for wheel repair and paint.

13 May 2021

beyza olgu dal

Its an excellent service . You pay annually, they take care of the dents and chips as many time as you are eligible in your house . Great!

11 May 2021

Julie Tomlinson

Auto X car care came to fix my car, they have been totally professional, the customer service has been excellent, the work they did on my car is excellent, and I would highly recommend.

08 May 2021

John Embleton

Great service and an excellent job done by Daniel. Extremely happy with the result, much better than expected. Like new

07 May 2021

Craig Oldfield

They are very professional keep me informed during the entire process and did an excellent job I couldn’t be happier with their service

05 May 2021

Linh Nguyen

Daniel from AutoXCar care is simply amazing I m very impressed

03 May 2021

Elise Cann

Shane turned up on time, his work was very professional and was very friendly and courteous. Very pleased indeed! 🙂

03 May 2021

Marisa Colaianni

I needed a repair to my alloy and they were professional and on time. They did a great job. Would highly recommend.

30 Apr 2021

Bongani Zulu

I scratched my tyre/rims while parallel parking and the team was able to book me in within a month. The person came to my home (big win), was efficient and the wheel came out like new! You can’t even tell where the scratch on the rim was and it was colour matched so you can’t tell the difference between the rims. Thank you :)

29 Apr 2021

Hannibal Hannibal

Thank you so much Peter. good job and perfect customer service.

28 Apr 2021

Michael K

Tech did a great job repairing the scratch on my panel. To add to the experience he was pleasant, friendly and on time

28 Apr 2021

Rebekah Barber

They were very efficient and professional :)

27 Apr 2021

Steven Mercer

Excellent result. Pleasant,very professional technician.

23 Apr 2021

Faye Williams

Kris did a fantastic job - my car looks good as new. Thanks AutoXcarCare 🙂

22 Apr 2021

camlayed

Technician was on time very friendly and did his job. Can't ask for anything more.

21 Apr 2021

Mark

Great Communication throughout whole experience

20 Apr 2021

Raymond Lee

Helpful n professional

20 Apr 2021

Jade Minicozzi

Shane was amazing! Great communication and service. He did an incredible job. Could not recommend him enough

17 Apr 2021

Maree McLaren

Thank you team for your excellent work! My rims now look brand new after repair. Contact, friendliness & organization of the repairs was first class. Thanks again.

17 Apr 2021

Colleen Cowley

The very professional manner the work was carried out from my initial enquiry through to the service by a very pleasant Shane.

16 Apr 2021

Anh Phan

Tim Niazi did an excellent job at repairing scratches on my four alloy wheels of my BMW X3, restoring them to mint condition. I would recommend him to anyone.

15 Apr 2021

Margaret Adams

Very happy with the results after Andrew machined and polished my damaged alloy. Thanks, Margaret

14 Apr 2021

Deepthi Yogiswara

Kris was very professional and did a great job on my car

12 Apr 2021

Julie Alexander

Fabulous service. Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Very happy to use them again

12 Apr 2021

Mandy Harrison

Very professional work, very pleased with the quality of service and the result.

12 Apr 2021

Peter Webster

What a great service. So pleased with the quality of the service.

09 Apr 2021

Jonathon A

On time, knowledgeable, very friendly, happy to answer questions, would absolutely recommend this service to anyone I can. Their technician Andrew was a magician!

08 Apr 2021

Jarrod Blaker

Kris repaired an alloy rim scrape. Brilliant job, no evidence of the scrape whatsoever, it’s like a brand new wheel. 5 stars.

07 Apr 2021

David Wood

AutoxCare provided a prompt and professional service. The scratch on the car wheel was expertly repaired, it was a seamless job with a friendly technician.

06 Apr 2021

Betty Leahy

We were delighted with the service and the professional finish Braden achieved on repairing ugly scratches on our our Subaru XV. We will be happy to recommend this business to family and friends. Worth every penny of the insurance premium!

06 Apr 2021

Cathy Frith

Have used this company a few times. Very happy with results & great communication. Would highly recommend.

01 Apr 2021

Rosey Harslett

Very impressed with our finished product.

31 Mar 2021

Anthony Tse

Professional service

30 Mar 2021

Holley Lucey

Amazing service! From the bookings team to the actual workmanship, I cannot fault this service. Thank you, very happy

29 Mar 2021

郭威

The staff explained the steps carefully to me, very professional

24 Mar 2021

vanessa sue

Fantastic and efficient service by AutoXcarcare team from start to finish ! Patrick was very punctual and early - he explained all the options to repair scratch of wheel alloy and repair done onsite within the hour ! Thanks so much Patrick for such a professional finish - like brand new again ! Highly recommended if you are not already an auto club member - well worth membership cost and saves the hassle with professional team!

19 Mar 2021

Megan Thom

Absolutely stocked with the quality of work that was done to my car today. Thank you AutoXCarCare and especially Braden Clutterbuck who completed the work. 🙂

18 Mar 2021

Steve Newport

Andrew Pritchard did a fantastic job. Excellent service and a great bloke. 10 out of10

18 Mar 2021

steve newport

Great work by Andrew. 10 out 10 for service.

18 Mar 2021

Pam Paten

Excellent experience. Technician, Kris a total professional. Very competent and courteous service and the final repair job was perfect. Repair done without any problems. Company kept me informed of job details and were prompt with contact. Thanks Kris and AutoXCarCare, can definitely recommend this service.

17 Mar 2021

Bruce Taylor

Prompt, excellent communicator while just getting on with the job. Very professional and chilled!

17 Mar 2021

Doug Elms

Excellent service and satisfactory result.

16 Mar 2021

Michelin Wannis

Thank you so much to Shane that did a truly amazing job on fixing my exterior. Very high quality service and friendly.

15 Mar 2021

Callan Rogers

Great service, hassle free

15 Mar 2021

Sudhir Saigal

I am very happy with the service provided by the technician Daniel.

15 Mar 2021

Rob Mathews

Brendan was extremely pleasant and professional, well equipped, kept me well informed at all stages and completed the job neatly and tidily with minimal fuss or bother. Impressive!

15 Mar 2021

Hannah Makary

We had Andrew come fix a few scratches in our car. He was very polite and finished the repair within a couple of hours. He did such an amazing job and the car looks completely brand new. Would definitely recommend

14 Mar 2021

Nicole K

Easy process to organise the repairs through the app. Technician arrived early on the day and did a great job. Repairs took a little longer than planned but he stayed on a Friday afternoon to get the job done. Happy my car is looking as new again.

12 Mar 2021

Brian Nimmo

Excellent service. Great communication and on time. Repair work on a wheel rim was excellent. Thank you for your assistance.

11 Mar 2021

Bonnie Watt

Highly recommend this company, had someone hit my car in a car park and autox came to my house and machine the wheel and repainted all very quickly and with fantastic service. Job was done to perfection

10 Mar 2021

Marvin Ching Pombo

What an amazing job was done, car was left as though nothing had happened. There was not much room for him to work, but managed to get the job done, and done amazingly.

10 Mar 2021

Matsumune1

very happy with the service, friendly. thanks to Daniel and teams.

09 Mar 2021

Bob Green

Prompt and did an excellent job.

05 Mar 2021

Vishram Pydiah

Came to my property and fixed damage to the front bumper of my car. Looks as good as new. Very glad to have taken the policy out when we purchased the car.

05 Mar 2021

Claudio Calabrese

great service , very good job he done on the car ,

05 Mar 2021

Paul Oppenheimer

The technician arrived promptly, was highly skilled and performed to a very high standard, and was customer-service oriented. I am pleased with the work.

04 Mar 2021

Vikram Chellaboina

Wonderful service - Booked it very easily on a mobile app. Had clear communication since.On the appointment day, service technicians have come and done a fantastic job while I could do my things at home. They were friendly and listened to me well Highly recommend the membership

04 Mar 2021

Karen Blue

Kris did our repairs onsite - twice. Their service is amazing. In addition to completing the job professionally, they also offer outstanding customer service. They ring you just to confirm, let you track the driver en/route and even call if they’re going to be half an hour earlier- who does that?? Highly recommend- it’s so rare these days.

04 Mar 2021

Aries Meng

Very good! Peter is very friendly and patient! recommend!

04 Mar 2021

Jaroslav Smorhaj

Shane and Jake were awesome. Very professional and did not muck around. I was very sceptical at first, thinking my bumper scratch could not be repaired at home but i was wrong. They used sophisticated mobile paint technology and the finished product speaks for itself Well done boys!

02 Mar 2021

Vincent Ama

Shane and his assistant were great — very professional and easy to talk to. They arrived early as there was a last minute cancellation and performed the job well within the allotted time. The repair they did on my car made it look like the damage never happened. Very happy with their work.

01 Mar 2021

A L

Andrew of Adelaide workmanship was par excellent. Had a kerb scratched on my new Mercedes C200 rim recently and he go through the whole motion of repair with care, never cutting corners. Very happy with his work. They say the 'Proof is in the pudding' and it's certainly proven by the Andrew's service this time. No regret joining AutoXCarCare and hopefully their great service can be maintain in future as well if I ever needs it - (but hopefully don't need it 😃). Well done.

01 Mar 2021

Nabil Ameen

Excellent service Prompt

26 Feb 2021

Scott Dargan

Fantastic service today on my wheel repair and scratch on front bumper. Always fantastic service and well worth the investment.

25 Feb 2021

Peter Radoc

Awesome job by Daniel.

24 Feb 2021

Joe hamra

Very happy with the service. Technician did an amazing job. Highly recommended. Could not see were the repair was. Thanks heaps.

24 Feb 2021

Shanam Mali

Well done, thank you Kris for the great service.

23 Feb 2021

Tu Nguyen

Peter was great to deal with, very friendly gentleman. Easy to get in touch and get your car sorted with autox carcare

23 Feb 2021

jason whalley

Technician turned up on time and with all the correct equipment. Was very friendly and professional. Couldn’t of asked for a better service . Really Excellent

23 Feb 2021

Patrick Rivilla

Andrew fixed my GLA250 has a chip on paint. He did absolutely great job and very professional 👍👍👍

22 Feb 2021

Karen Britton

Easy to organise. Communication was excellent. Loved the information on the day of where the technician was and how far away from my house so I could be well informed. Great work. Extremely happy with the end result. Thanks Kris.

20 Feb 2021

KAYLENE SANKEY

Fantastic service. So happy we have Auto X. Aldo did a wonderful job and kept me informed throughout the process. Highly recommended

19 Feb 2021

Ryan Haynes

These guys went above and beyond, thanks guys

18 Feb 2021

Sandra Sinclair

Prompt service. Fantastic repair on scraped bumper bar. Very professional knowledgeable technician. Thanks Andrew.

17 Feb 2021

Christina Luxford

Always go beyond the bare necessities, it's the little extra things that go a long way so thank you. Always polite and courteous and car looks fantastic

16 Feb 2021

Keryn Davidson

Easy to organize date. Came to my garage and the work was professional and beautiful! A Great service.

15 Feb 2021

PETER TURK

Excellent service and a first class job

12 Feb 2021

Marilyn Odulio

They have an app for reporting service you require which is very easy. But the best part is their customer service especially with Laura and Dan. Highly recommended. Thank you!

12 Feb 2021

Kushantha Gunarathne

Excellent professional painting work . My car had two linear scratches in the rear bumper. The booking process under membership cover was easy. Obviously they are now popular and there is few weeks of waiting time for a job . But they come to your place and do an excellent job. It was the second time I used them in last 18 months and I am very satisfied with the quality of the work .

11 Feb 2021

PATRICK EGAN

Tim Niazi apart from being an outstanding Tech provided me with an explanation of his methods which to me is best practice Customer Service Thank You Tim

08 Feb 2021

Kaushi Arulpragasam

Happy with service! Patrick - technician was very good

07 Feb 2021

Mary Kimani

They did a great job on my car

05 Feb 2021

Edel DH

Amazing result! Very friendly technician! Very quick service! Thanks Tim!!

05 Feb 2021

bruce liu

Repair quality - excellent. Arrived two hours before scheduled appointment - poor

04 Feb 2021

Marco Fabrizi

Super fast service, both to book in and for the work done. Very happy with the result. Very friendly staff Grazie Aldo and Patrick

04 Feb 2021

Jarrod Wynn

All sweet. On time, very friendly and professional.

03 Feb 2021

Hesh Mendis

Excellent service. Tim is very friendly and did a professional job. They have up-to-date mobile tool set to do the job

03 Feb 2021

Professor Super

Daniel provided an awesome scatch repair with great attention to detail and patience. I am completely satisfied with AutoX they are worth every penny. Thanks Daniel, you know your stuff!

03 Feb 2021

Wendy Moore

Very professional on time and result is like new

01 Feb 2021

shanice

Always happy with service. Excellent friendly and sufficient.

01 Feb 2021

Jess Horneman

Chris was super polite and professional. Arrived right on time and did a fantastic job with the repair. Thanks Chris! Booking the repair with auto x was super easy too!

29 Jan 2021

Elie Ayoub

So Easy to book through the app. They notify you when the technician is on the way and their work is even better! Absolutely fixed my scratched up Rim and bring it back to brand new!

29 Jan 2021

bigkid at fourbigkids

Big fan of the Auto Care service. Good value repairs and very professional. Great job here today, as always.

29 Jan 2021

Teegy Weegs

The repairer was on time and the job was done quickly. The rims look brand new!

28 Jan 2021

Christine Yap

My dealings with you guys was excellent! Professional, efficient and friendly. Patrick was knowledgeable and did an excellent job fixing my tires. Thank you so much guys!

25 Jan 2021

Paul Dean

Your service & Andrew Pritchard have both been 5 star. The quality of workmanship even better. I am super impressed. Paul Dean

25 Jan 2021

Danielle Gluskie

Fabulous service. Wheel rims back to looking new 😊

24 Jan 2021

Sharmalee Karunaratna

Excellent service!

24 Jan 2021

Terry McAuley

Have a subscription for one free repair per annum and $50 repairs thereafter with the purchase of my vehicle. Saves insurance excess and keeps my car looking 100%.

22 Jan 2021

Estelle Broekhuysen

Friendly and efficient service. Thank you!!

22 Jan 2021

Mark M

Peter was extremely professional with great attention to details...highly recommended, great repair quality.

22 Jan 2021

John Kennedy

Excellent, professional job that was conducted with great care. Job was polishing scratched mag wheels.

22 Jan 2021

Danny Elkhawand

Daniel from AutoXcarCare was friendly, on time, polite and did a brilliant job in repairing the dent I had on my car. Thanks Daniel for an amazing service. Highly recommend this service

19 Jan 2021

Feng Guo

Staff is very friendly, they repaired my car quickly with good quality. Thanks.

19 Jan 2021

Chelsea Close

The technician Peter was amazing! Very professional, friendly and on time! By the time he was done, it didn’t even look like anything happened to my car, it looked brand new! I told him he is a magician. Highly recommend!

18 Jan 2021

Anto

Great service and great result

18 Jan 2021

V K

Excellent work in fixing the scratches on my wheel

15 Jan 2021

Jeff Lin

Kris Daley is very experienced with spray painting and did quite a great job. One of those people who doesn’t mind people checking over his shoulder while he works. Best of all, he’s super friendly and can come up with great conversations.

14 Jan 2021

Eugene D'Souza

Wheel curb damage repair. Good service. Prompt and efficient. Tim was very helpful and professional

13 Jan 2021

Jacobus van der Merwe

Very professional service. Great quality work. A truly top class paint repair.

13 Jan 2021

Cecile Gutierrez

Friendly staff, punctual, work is superb, thorough (Darren). They call you straight away in just a few minutes!

13 Jan 2021

Susan Dwyer

Friendly prompt service Very happy! 😊

13 Jan 2021

Tammy Kelly

The work completed to the small 'cut' on my car's exterior was done to perfection and we are extremely happy with the workmanship. Kris Daley was very friendly and is an expert. Thank you.

12 Jan 2021

Ashish Bhat

The service was good but it took me 2 months to book the date . On enquiring I was told that it was due to some internal process lapse.

12 Jan 2021

Steve Tserkezidis

First time I have used the repair services of AutoXCarCare and I am very impressed with the top quality repairs done to our VW Golf's two scraped alloy wheels. Technician Tim Niazi provided good information about the repair work needed and the repairs done to one particular wheel were superior to that of another wheel repair business that repaired this alloy wheel about one year ago. It was a pleasure to meet Tim who has the great personal desire of making sure the customer will be very happy with his repair work - such a great attribute that I seldom come across these days when I engage the services of other businesses/repairers for our home and cars. I'll be using AutoXCarcare for future wheel and body bumps & scratches as their repairs standard is exactly what I want - top professional standard. I highly recommend this business to other car owners looking for repairs to be done.

11 Jan 2021

Svetlana Kasic

A huge thank you to AutoXCarCare. Booked in for an alloy wheel repair and Patrick was professional and proficient in his work. I will definitely use them again without any hesitation.

11 Jan 2021

Alex Homewood

Top quality and would highly recommend, Incurred minor damage on my new Mercedes Benz Rims, They have just finished being repaired, and the repair work is outstanding. The mobile equipment utilised is world class and Tim is extremely professional and knowledgeable with great attention to detail. Tim has a wealth of knowledge and understanding about the vehicle, the different types of wheels and how they can be best repaired. His work is of the highest quality standard, and he should pride himself on customer satisfaction. I highly recommend using this service for anyone who values outstanding service and quality work undertaken by professionals whom appreciate their vehicles.

08 Jan 2021

Viola Choi

A alloy of my car is perfect and beautiful now. The service guy Patrick is polite, with clear explanation and good skill.

05 Jan 2021

Peter

Thanks Andrew for your understanding Best service ever

04 Jan 2021

Raghavendran Thirunavukkarasu

Great guy Tim!! Couldn’t be more happier!! Nice work n very professional !! Would always recommend

22 Dec 2020

Raelene Taggart

Andrew was friendly and efficient. The finish is great. Very happy with the service.

14 Dec 2020

Jean Chaipandi

Amazing service. Andrew was very friendly and explained everything clearly.

12 Dec 2020

John Clifford

Scratch repair requiring repaint

10 Dec 2020

Barry Piltz

Pleasant tradesman who a great job!

09 Dec 2020

Natalie Smith

I needed to get my rim repaired. I contacted AutoXcarCare and they arranged for somebody to come to my business address to get the repair done. It was an extremely easy process and the repairman was very professional and got the job done without any problems. Great service. Thank you.

08 Dec 2020

Matthew McLaughlin

Andrew is amazing at doing my wheels. He just puts so much care into them. Not only that but when I had a ding on the roof, Autoxcare worked with me to find a solution even though it wasn't covered. I am really happy with their work.

07 Dec 2020

Wolken Katz (The EN Curser)

Tech came to repair scratching and scuffing from minor collision damage. Repair coating hasn't dried yet I'm told, but I can't tell because I can't even find the repair! Awesome work!

04 Dec 2020

Jordan

Just had a great experience with this company and their representative Andrew. He fixed the scrapes on my painted wheels so well I can’t tell where they used to be. There was great communication before and during the repair. Highly recommend

02 Dec 2020

Talia Sims

Great and friendly service. 10/10 recommend!

02 Dec 2020

John Tsoukalas

Rim damage repair. Professional repair.

02 Dec 2020

invius888

Would like thank AutoXcarCare and the team very professional did amazing work on my rims from gutter rash. Patrick very professional did all the work in 2hrs. Can’t even tell where it was scratched

01 Dec 2020

Jason Agnoletto

Efficient and effective. Great service

30 Nov 2020

Duro Kolar

Professional and quality service

23 Nov 2020

raffaella giuliani

A job well done!! Andrew is professional and friendly. Thanks for your awesome service!

20 Nov 2020

Alan Day

Had a small scrape near the front headlight. Sent an email. Had a response in 10 minutes, yes you read correctly. 30 minutes later I received a call to book it in for repair. The bloke turned up on time and completed the job in about 90 minutes. They've been professional from go to whoa. Would certainly recommend them.

16 Nov 2020

Jongsung Park

Andrew was so great. He was very meticulous and professional. Thank you for your service.

16 Nov 2020

sandra elliott

Great response,fixed my paint scratches in the convenience of my front yard

11 Nov 2020

Jovaline Lee

Awesome service! Darren was fantastic - took extra care and was meticulous in prepping for the work to be undertaken to repair the damage on the car (full paint work to side body of the car)! The car looks brand new again! Thank you!

04 Nov 2020

Daniel Somerville

Darren was exceptionally polite and professional. Did a great job. Would recommend.

03 Nov 2020

Andrew Crump

Thanks Tim. On time, very professional and perfect finish... Highly recommended

02 Nov 2020

Carina Eliseo

Andrew was great, quick and professional! He was so lovely and was so shocked at how amazing my car looked once my scratches and dents were fixed! Definitely will continue to use this service with Andrew!

02 Nov 2020

Paul Agostinelli

Had a small dent on the front of my bumper. Had it repaired by the technician and it came up as good as new. Highly recommended

28 Oct 2020

Liju Thomas

Amazing service Autoxcarcare. Patrick was very professional throughout the process of my alloy damage repair and rear bumper minor scratch repair. Arived in time. Answered all my questions and gave some good advice. It was very easy to use autoxcarcare app and to request a job through app. Thanks again.

27 Oct 2020

Marty T

These guys are amazing. Darren was punctual and professional. He did an amazing job and was repaired to perfection. This membership is worth every cent. They do not rush or cut corners. Thanks again Darren, you made my day mate. Cheers

27 Oct 2020

sermin sadikovski

On time and done a great job !

25 Oct 2020

luis dm

Amazing service. Patrick was very patient and professional throughout the process of my alloy damage repair. Punctual and completed the job ahead of time with no issues! Answered all my questions and gave some good advice. Top notch service!!

22 Oct 2020

James Teh

I would like to thank AutoXCarCare and the team at Box Hill, who fixed my car recently. The process of making a claim is very straightforward and fast. The car was fixed promptly without any issues. It is as good as new.

22 Oct 2020

Nazeem Yakoob

Excellent workmanship exceeding expectations. Darren was amazing, so friendly and relentlessly worked hard to restore the condition. Great outcome, highly recommended. Next day Tim came to polish the alloy wheel scratch marjs and did a spotless job and provided valuable advice to maintain the wheels and gave protection sprays for the wheels. He was so friendly and helpful.

21 Oct 2020

Michelle Lee

Andrew’s paint work on our car panel was perfect! He’s highly skilled and professional! Highly recommended! 👍

20 Oct 2020

Kalpana Rayamajhi

Great experience! Patrick did a great job on fixing the scratches on the rim. Thankyou so much.

20 Oct 2020

Malcolm Gibson

I had gutter rash on an alloy wheel repaired at home. The service was professional courteous and quick. I was keep well informed at all times from booking to completion. Everything was really well explained and friendly good advice provided to keep my wheels looking great. So so easy. Thank you!

19 Oct 2020

Marija Paulus

Great service and my dint no longer. Great work!

14 Oct 2020

Michael Burgers

Amazing work done by Andrew! Had a few scratches that I honestly had no hope of ever looking good again but Andrew made it happen. Went out after he had finished and couldn’t even notice them! Was super impressed and believe he can truely fix anything. Thank you so much Andrew!

13 Oct 2020

Benjamin Eric Betelli

They did a great job getting rid of scratches on side panel of car. Worth using to keep your car in mint condition.

12 Oct 2020

Ken Wang

Very impressed with the on site panel work of Andrew. Well ahead compare with my previous experience. Extremely well equiped service van with latest technology. Andrew is meticulous in his workmanship and attention to detail. Really great finish. Thanks to Andrew and Dan of AutoXcarcare

12 Oct 2020

mrrobg61

Technician performed body and trim repairs to a very high standard.

06 Oct 2020

stephen08ism

Update: used AutoXCarCare again to repair the scratch in my alloy wheels. Andrew who previously repaired the scratch in my paint came and as expected he did a great job. I couldn’t even see where the scratch was and like it never had a scratch at all. Well done Andrew and well done AutoXCarCare for having highly skilled and professional repairer. Andrew from AutoXCarCare fixed the scratches in my car in just 10mins. From the time he saw the scratches he immediately knew how to fix it. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Really happy with the service. I highly recommend Andrew and AutoXCarCare..

02 Oct 2020

Krusher Thommo

They completed a repair of my wheel which scraped a kerb and had been damaged. They were punctual and the finished result is very good. Andrew was very professional and courteous. Appreciate that it took a while to get a colour match but he persisted. Overall service quality was excellent.

30 Sep 2020

Beatrice Chan

Impeccable service from start to finish! Highly recommended!!

28 Sep 2020

David Webber

Andrew was professional, prompt and made sure I was 100% happy before he left. A service that comes to you and works in your driveway. A+

16 Sep 2020

April Lee

Everything about AutoXcare is on point! From booking their services on their app through to the repairs done on my vehicle. Chris has come out to our residence twice now, always on time and always does such an amazing job! A great business all around.

03 Sep 2020

Saipul Handil

Removed all scratches, came up awesome. Very happy with the service

02 Sep 2020

Mitchell Nielsen

From start to finish, AutoXcarcare service is excellent! Prompt and friendly phone service, fantastic application and even better workmanship. Many thanks to Andrew who is a complete professional. Highly recommended!

01 Sep 2020

Peter Fahy

Friendly courteous staff. Came to the house to fix some alloy damage and a dent and did a very good job in fixing the issues. Very happy with the result

27 Aug 2020

Owen Haig

Had one rim on a GTI fixed by Andrew, and can not Fault them! thank you to the team at AutoXCarCare, looks better then new. The car looks dirty and that’s the only shiny part. Would 100% red commend them to everyone and people reading this review

12 Aug 2020

Keng Lee

Excellent service. Technician is very nice and professional.

10 Aug 2020

Lisa Read

The service was great. Very focused on the end result finished product is excellent

10 Aug 2020

John Needham

Andrew did a first class job of fixing the scratches on the front bumper. He was on time and was very personable.

05 Aug 2020

Rosie Ganegoda

I am very happy with the service provided, and the advice provided. 100% for punctuality.

03 Aug 2020

Amanda Campbell

Staff were very friendly. Was provided with a loan car while my car was being repaired. Staff kept in contact to let me know exactly when my car was ready to pick up

03 Aug 2020

VetPeople

The staff person who attended, Tim was really reliable, polite and very punctual. The office team also lovely, thks Naomi.

30 Jul 2020

Natalie AH

Seamless process! Booked using the app, arrived on time and did a stellar job fixing the chunk I took out of my wheel. Very happy :) thanks so much

30 Jul 2020

ahmet ogut

Great company to deal with and Tim has done an amazing job fixing my alloy wheels. Thanks Tim!!

27 Jul 2020

Herman Mott

Excellent experience today - dent repaired perfectly with not the slightest hint of a dent at all when completed - thanks guys great effort all round - very very satisfied

18 Jul 2020

Tery Norman

Bought the AutoXCarCare package with my new HondaCRV, While washing the car on Thursday, notice some damage on the rear right guard, caused by some inconsiderate person in a shopping centre car park. Well, sent a claim to AutoXCarCar to have damage repaired. at around 3pm on Thursday, and about an hour later received a call that they would be around the next day to repair my car. Friday morning Andrew arrived and left with with my car looking as new again. Thankyou Andrew, what a great job, and would highly recommend AustXCarCare to any car lovers out there.

14 Jul 2020

Nhat Kim Khanh Vu

Lodged my claim on Sunday night and got the technician come over to fix on Tuesday - can't be happier than that. Not only the team at head office has great customer service by keeping me updated with my claim progress, Tim the technician also did an amazing job fixing the scratches to my front alloy wheel and he was also very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended as you will be guaranteed to have a stress-free experience!

10 Jul 2020

Peter Shute

Andrew is a true craftsman. Great job. Thanks

09 Jul 2020

Janet C

Highly recommended AutoXCarCare. Tim explained everything about my repair and did a fantastic job.

09 Jul 2020

mjolseven cbus

Profession work!! He is on time and provided great quality work to fix the dent in my alloy wheel. Highly recommended. Thank you so much

08 Jul 2020

marco pantano

On time, repaired to new.. excellent work and service

06 Jul 2020

Darshil Mehta

Great experience, very professional service by Tim. Recommend this additional service if you plan to buy a new car from dealership.

25 Jun 2020

Christopher Dunkley

Really great service and efficient. Big plus!!

24 Jun 2020

Terry “Terobbo” Roberts

Andrew was very personable, punctual and efficient. I am very pleased with the finished product. Andrew took care and showed high quality skills. What's more the AutoXCarCare company was very efficient. From lodgment of my claim through to completion of the work took only 36 hours. Very happy as a customer, thanks. Terry

24 Jun 2020

Andrew Pritchard

Outstanding work! completed quicker than expected.

22 Jun 2020

AsusJohnny Bob

Good work Kris

22 Jun 2020

lin elaine

Come on time and good service to repair my tyre! Recommend

12 Jun 2020

Jon Pettifer

Excellent customer service, easy to organize and fixed within a week!!

04 Jun 2020

Jacquie Laurie

Chris is a lovely man. He did a great job on my car. Looks good. Thanks Jacquie. 🌝

04 Jun 2020

XINYI BAO

You are doing good jobs! Thanks a lot.

03 Jun 2020

Stuart Murdoch

Absolute pleasure to deal with and the communication on the job was second to none! Highly recommend you use the crew!

02 Jun 2020

mmete1

Very Impressed. Friendly, professional, great workmanship and care free process. Darren was very professional and skilled. He took his time to make sure the job was done right. You could see he takes a lot of pride in his work, no short cuts and ensured a quality job was completed. I will definitely use them again.

28 May 2020

Les Feiglin

Operator arrived precisely as scheduled and worked with a minimum of fuss. His proficiency was reflected in a perfect result. He was polite, friendly and industrious. Unhesitatingly recommended.

14 May 2020

Helen Kilroy

Excellent Service & Professionalism. Repair is perfect

13 May 2020

Tess Rea

Great service would highly recommend Darren. Spent a lot of time and care repairing my dint.

13 May 2020

Sue Thang

Easy to make booking, easy to communicate, technician (Tim) was on time, nice and explained everything to me :) fixed my car tyre rim in less than an hour! Very happy with their service!

18 Mar 2020

David Reynolds

Darren came out to do my car was an absolute champion was very genuine and caring with my car and was very professional in his approach and detail to my car great job really pleased very honest caring person very happy 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

17 Mar 2020

Karly Meddleton

Highly recommend, thanks Kris!

17 Mar 2020

Q̷u̷a̷n̷t̷u̷m̷ I̷n̷f̷i̷n̷i̷t̷y̷

Great professional customer service when the technician met me at the designated appointment times.

16 Mar 2020

Jessica Sofranoski

Today I had my car looked after by AutoXCarCare and they did an amazing job fixing the scratches and dints , very professional and wonderful service. Thanks

13 Mar 2020

Maria Grutteria

Excellent workmanship & very approachable & friendly person. Job well done & would highly recommend.

13 Mar 2020

Janelle Gu

Darren has done a fantastic job on my car repairs. He arrives on time , friendly and professionals. Well done AutoXcarCare!!!

03 Mar 2020

michael barclay

Very good service

22 Feb 2020

Fady Sharaby

It was great having Darren, he was amazing, he fixed the bump perfectly. Thanks Darren and all AutoXCarCare for great service.

19 Feb 2020

Ingrid Ulonska

He was on time and completed the job perfectly. Thank you for all your help to make my beautiful car perfect again. Ingrid

28 Jan 2020

Con Dais

Very impressed with the technology used to do the repair. Joe was very professional and frankly did a great job! Great service

23 Jan 2020

Kenson Chen

The staff are really nice and they do a really good job, i recommend all my friend to use autox

23 Jan 2020

Alia Celikovic

Darren, Tom and the rest of the crew were amazing and very professional to deal with. Would reconsider them very highly. Thank you

16 Jan 2020

zhimin wei

Very good job Very happy with the job done awsome

14 Jan 2020

Dharmendra Kumar

Excellent work, well done.! Good communication and punctual.! I am extremely happy. thanks for fixing all the scratches throughout the car, all disappeared 😊

09 Jan 2020

Weiwei Lin

Great service! Took three hours to fix just a tiny area, which is scrupulous and professional. Strongly recommended!

08 Jan 2020

Paul Banks

What a great service, on time no fuss approach. Finished product two new looking wheels thanks very much!!

07 Jan 2020

PENG LI

A wonderful service experience, very convenient and fast, the mechanical is very nice ,thanks a lot !

24 Dec 2019

Shevan Jayasingha

Great company, super friendly and high quality work, thanks again!

23 Dec 2019

Glenn Killer

Great Service. All Care taken to make sure that the Repair was done perfectly on my Mercedes

19 Dec 2019

audrey lee

Darren was very informative, worked neatly and thoroughly to fix the scratch on my car door. Really helpful and easy to deal with! Thank you for the amazing service

16 Dec 2019

Alex Hu

Very friendly staff and very professional work

12 Dec 2019

intensiti

Excellent Service, Well Worth It, Staff considerate and understanding, quality of service was amazing.

12 Dec 2019

Selina Kong

I am very impressed by the people attitude and outcome provided by AutoXCarCare. It is hassle free from making a booking for repair to see the repair van in front of my house. Darren is helpful and friendly, and he did a perfect job on my car.

06 Dec 2019

Shane Johnson

Awesome. Service was fantastic and the repair itself is as good as new. Very very happy.

06 Dec 2019

Merika Smirnios

Great customer service from Naomi and good work from Jono!

03 Dec 2019

Kerrie Hayes

Fantastic punctual great job highly recommend

28 Nov 2019

Carolyn Doyle

Great service - turned up right at the appointed time and car now good as new!

28 Nov 2019

izzy korren

I am very much impressed by the level of professionalism That has been done by fixing the scraches on my car, The results is stunning I will recommend AutoXcarCare To my friend’s . I like to wish you continue and be successful With your business model. Best regards Izzy Korren

27 Nov 2019

Victoria Roumeliotis

Looks brand new again Darren u rock

26 Nov 2019

Danny Jacobson

Easy process and professional work done. Very happy!

26 Nov 2019

Alex Caddell

Great service. The automation and self management is easy and good to self track the status. Wheel repair was quick and outstanding quality

25 Nov 2019

Finaz Adnan

The job was done professionally by a very friendly technician! :) Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is getting a brand new car, totally worth it! They will come to your home so you don't have to worry about driving somewhere else - the job was done within an hour and while waiting I get to just do my own thing in my own house.

20 Nov 2019

Matt Lee

Awesome experience, extremely professional and great work . Extremely convenient

20 Nov 2019

Alice Chan

Great and easy to fix minor scratches. Excellent customer service experience.

20 Nov 2019

xian jiang

very very helpful technician. The wheel looks brand new after repairing

19 Nov 2019

Peter Chen

Great service and communication. Organised next day repairs at home and did a fantastic job too

18 Nov 2019

Michelle Goulos

Great experience and service received today from Tom. He was more than accommodating with my time and happy to help. Seamless and quick process, thank god we paid for the Autocare packages.

15 Nov 2019

Simon C

Good service and high quality work

15 Nov 2019

Brandon Squire

Great polite and professional service. A1 job looks like new.

13 Nov 2019

Andrew Avro

AutoXCarCare The quality of work that I received was outstanding great work AutoX

13 Nov 2019

Jeremy Roxas

Did a really good job. My wheels looks brand new!!!! The guys who fixed my wheels is very professional

07 Nov 2019

Tarryn Sturdy

Amazing experience would definitely recommended. I had a small dent on my door, Darren was amazing he came and fixed the dent and resprayed the whole door. Only took 3 hours from start to finish and I was able to go out and drive in the rain straight away. The fact that the whole process was so convenient makes the experience even better! Thanks AutoX for an awesome experience.

07 Nov 2019

Chris E

Great and professional quality oriented service.

07 Nov 2019

B Jo

Great service. Both techs were fantastic and did a great job. I had two rims repaired and scratches removed form 4 panels.

06 Nov 2019

Sue Wilkinson

Very efficient and effective service. Would highly recommend.

06 Nov 2019

Rudi Martinussen

Professional friendly attitude. Excellent job done

04 Nov 2019

Ewbanche Simplicio

Great service. Everything was an easy fix under very short amount of time

16 Oct 2019

Vishal Doshi

Really happy with the service I received. My alloy wheels are good as new. Highly recommend this service

16 Oct 2019

Amir Afra

Darren did a good job and he is very friendly

15 Oct 2019

Elizabeth Boivin

Tom was great. Repair was quick and well done.